Increase engagement with your brand

Producing content helps more people recognize your brand and learn about the products and/or services your company offers.

As I explained earlier, people tend to buy brands that are familiar to them and that they like.

A regular reader of your blog, for example, will prefer your brand when they need to buy a product or service. After all, they already know you and you have probably already helped them several times with your content.

2. Generate brand awareness

While brand awareness increases the thailand telegram data number of people who know and have a positive perception of your brand, engagement seeks to build a close and constant relationship with a select audience.

By producing quality content, you increase people’s interactions with your brand, creating real engagement .

The result of this is evangelizers who recommend and defend it.

4. Educate the market

Many times, your target audience does how to sell on whatsapp ultimate guide for whatsapp api users not fully understand the market in which it is inserted, what the products offered by your company are for, etc.

In that case, don’t give up! Produce content that answers customers’ questions and teaches them everything they need to know to make the purchasing decision on their own.

If your content is truly quality, you will overcome objections and increase customer satisfaction, since they will arrive at the moment of purchase knowing your product in detail and how to use it.

5. Generate sales in the medium term

You’re probably thinking: but isn’t text services generating sales what all companies want?

Of course! However, it is not always the final goal of the Content Marketing process.

Increasing the number of sales, in this case, means focusing your content production on guiding your leads through the entire purchasing process and preparing them for decision-making.

In any case, business opportunities arise naturally when the content strategy is carried out in a disciplined manner and following good practices.

By producing rich materials in an editorial calendar, you can attract the buyer persona to your website. This way, your potential customers access your website and find you before the competition.

There’s nothing better for a sales team than to reach a potential perfect client first, right?

Creating content focused on the terms your buyer persona is searching for on Google exponentially increases the generation of qualified leads.

This is the big difference for a company that does Inbound Marketing: potential clients come to your sales team, avoiding wasting a lot of time looking for them.

In this way, it is possible to optimize the efficiency and productivity of the sales department, which will contact only those who reveal themselves as real business opportunities.

At the same time, advanced and comprehensive content is very useful for traditional outbound prospecting.

By using them in email flows, it is possible to educate your prospect about your offer and your company. In addition, they reinforce the authority and visibility of the brand, positioning itself as the main reference on the subject for the potential client, generating value to their search for information.

But these are just some examples of goals. The important thing is that you identify yours in order to direct your planning in the right way.

6. Boost lead generation

Ok, so you have visitors on your site. But without information about them, you won’t be able to send the right content to convert them into leads and connect them with a salesperson.

That’s why generating leads is the main goal of 64.7% of companies! And some of them are already getting three times as many leads by doing Content Marketing.

And the best part: with a solid strategy, which will continue to bring long-term results, generating traffic and leads even if you don’t produce content regularly.

7. Increases lifetime value

Lifetime-value (LTV) is the total value a customer spends with your business as a whole. For example: if your customers purchase a $50.00 product twice on average, your LTV is $100.00.

Every business owner knows that it is cheaper to sell to an existing customer than to attract a new one. So, using a content strategy with this objective is a good move because it keeps the customer engaged with your company.

You can use various types of post-sale content, such as exclusive newsletters for customers, to offer new products or discounts in your online store .

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